kascerr.blogg.se

Transparent layers or sheets campaign cartographer 3
Transparent layers or sheets campaign cartographer 3









transparent layers or sheets campaign cartographer 3
  1. #Transparent layers or sheets campaign cartographer 3 manual#
  2. #Transparent layers or sheets campaign cartographer 3 pro#

#Transparent layers or sheets campaign cartographer 3 pro#

Now for those of us that already own some or all of CC2 Pro they currently have CC3 Compatibility Updates for our older software. These tutorials will certainly speed you on your way to creating some beautiful maps in many different styles. Not only does it give you new symbols, drawing tools, templates, it also gives you quite a few tutorials. If you don’t mind spending a little extra I highly recommend that you purchase the Cartographer’s Annual 2007. There are some tutorials that you can take to help guide you through the controls. If you are not already familiar with Campaign Cartographer 2 you may have to be extra patient when using CC3.

#Transparent layers or sheets campaign cartographer 3 manual#

I just find it hard to believe that after almost two years, CC3 was released 30 June 2006, there are no updated HELP files or any manual other than the Essential Guide that comes with the software! Even the Help file is mostly CC2 information and not CC3. Now don’t get me wrong this is a great program. The symbols are just stunning, the new controls work awesome…when you can figure them out. I had some installation problems and I had to uninstall and reinstall everything but it seems to be working just fine since then. That is until I purchased CC3 from Dungeon Crawlers. I used that for years, in fact I was still using CC2 Pro last week. WOW it had gotten better! So I upgraded all the software to the new CC2 Pro versions. I bought all of it, the Dungeon Designer, the City Designer. Well being the kind of guy I am I bought it. It was for some software called Campaign Cartographer 2. Over ten years ago I drooled over a flyer I got at GenCon.

transparent layers or sheets campaign cartographer 3 transparent layers or sheets campaign cartographer 3

Posted on February 14th, 2008 Highland_Piper No comments











Transparent layers or sheets campaign cartographer 3